Adjust font size: Smaller text Larger text
Hours

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

9-9

9-9

9-9

9-9

9-5

10-4

1-5*

*NOTE: Closed on Sundays during July and August and the 1st Sunday in September.


HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR 2014

Wednesday, January 1, 2014 -- New Year's Day
Monday, February 17, 2014 -- President's Day
Sunday, April 20, 2014 -- Easter Sunday
Sunday, May 25, 2014 -- Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 26, 2014 -- Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2014 -- Independence Day
Saturday, July 5, 2014 -- Independence Day Weekend
Monday, September 1, 2014 -- Labor Day
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 -- Thanksgiving Eve (Close at 5 pm)
Thursday, November 27, 2014 -- Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 -- Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 25, 2014 -- Christmas Day
Friday, December 26, 2014 -- Christmas Holiday
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 -- New Year's Eve (Close at 5 pm)


HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR 2015

Thursday, January 1, 2015                                          New Year's Day

Monday, February 16, 2015                                        President's Day

Sunday, April 5, 2015                                                 Easter Sunday

Sunday, May 24, 2015                                               Memorial Day Weekend

Monday, May 25, 2015                                               Memorial Day

Friday, July 3, 2015                                                   Independence Day Observed

Saturday, July 4, 2015                                                 Independence Day

Monday, September 7, 2015                                       Labor Day

Wednesday, November 25, 2015                                Thanksgiving Eve (Close at 5 pm)

Thursday, November 26, 2015                                    Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, December 24, 2015                                    Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25, 2015                                        Christmas Day

Saturday, December 26, 2015                                   Christmas Holiday

Thursday, December 31, 2015                                    New Year's Eve (Close at 5 pm)

 



*NOTE: When the Baldwinsville schools are closed due to inclement weather, the library will open at noon.

Copyright © 2014 Baldwinsville Public Library